Blessed Woman

Jesus is able. Is who He says He is.

Loves as He says He loves. Like no one else.

And I am the happy child who is receiving the blessing of His work.

Massively broken through a dark dark dark did I say dark season in the past week.

Should never have doubted there would be this crazy light in me again at the end.

But considering the roots had a lot to do with keeping a pet sin of self-contempt, I’m not going to wax on that.

I’m gonna take this grace and dance.

Everything else expressed in these:

Leave a Reply

